Club Meeting

SVRC Club Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 01/04/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 02/01/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 03/07/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 04/04/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 10/03/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 11/07/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 12/05/2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thu, 01/02/2025 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Location: 
South Side Christian Church 2600 S MacArthur Blvd, Springfield, IL 62704
Description: 

Join The Meeting Online

No meeting in July due to Independence Day

All meetings are held at the South Side Christian Church, 2600 South MacAr-thur Boulevard, Springfield, 6:30 p.m. Park and enter through the rear door.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Club Meeting

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now